Sanity Testing

Vinyl LP by Ekranoplans

May 2019
Vinyl LP | 37:45


First pressing of Ekranoplans’ debut LP. Three new long tunes and four tracks from the 2017’s Proof of Concept CD in a deluxe gatefold sleeve on recycled stock with lyric insert and free download.

Includes unlimited streaming of Sanity Testing via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Track list

1. Sheffield Grinder 04:44
2. Things 04:19
3. Occupied 05:37
4. We Told Ya 03:59

5. You Think This is Bad? 07:35
6. Strange Things Happening in the Land 06:47
7. Evil Shit 04:3


You Think This is Bad?

Written, directed and edited by Simon Strong. Filmed by Michael Helms for Fatal Visions Media.

We Told Ya

Directed by Jarret Gahan. Written by Jarret Gahan & Simon Strong. Produced by Michael Helms.



Melbourne, Australia

– Dutch Vinyl: 269 Johnston St, Abbotsford
– Goldmine Records: 369 Nicholson St, Carlton North
– Vinyl Space Records: 119a Johnston Street, Collingwood
– Wah Wah Records: 196 Smith St, Collingwood
– Northside Records: 236 Gertrude St, Fitzroy
– The Searchers: 93 Smith St, Fitzroy
– Polyester Records: 387 Brunswick St, Fitzroy
– Counterweight Records: 101c Nicholson st, Footscray
– Vicious Sloth, 1039 High St, Malvern
– Basement Discs: 24 Block Place, Melbourne
– Rocksteady Records: Lvl 1, Mitchell House, 358 Lonsdale St, Melbourne
– Zo Damage Gallery: Queen Vic Market / 147 Victoria St, Melbourne
– Off The Hip Records: basement level / 381 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
– Heartland Records: 420-422 Victoria St, North Melbourne
– Lulu’s Records: 224 High St, Northcote
– Rathdowne Records: 230 High St, Northcote
– Music Jungle: 746 High St, Thornbury

Sheffield, U.K.

– Kelham Island Books and Records: 284 Shalesmoor, Sheffield S3 8UL
– Record Collector: 233-235 Fulwood Rd, Broomhill S10 3BA

Extra resources

For media resources and retail support please see the Ekranoplans page.

You may also like…