Unconditional Loop

Vinyl LP by Ekranoplans

August 2021
Vinyl LP


First pressing of Ekranoplans’ second LP. Seven tracks in die-cut sleeve with lyric insert and free download.

Includes unlimited streaming of Sanity Testing via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Track list

1. Felt Nowt 5:10
2. Big Five 4:39
3. Daisy-Chain 1:27
4. Perfect Storm 6:30

5. Peak Love 6:16
6. Blues for Andrey Markov 4:19
7. Exit Condition 8:31

You may also like…